Contact


 

We are now located at Shop 3, 151 Hobart Rd, Kings Meadows.

We can be contacted using the form below, or feel free to directly contact one of our consultants directly.

Your details were sent successfully!

  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Gareth

Manager

gareth@itzen.com.au

M: 0487 039 458

Gareth.png

Harley

Technical Consultant

harley@itzen.com.au

Phone: 6349 1151 

Harley.png

Mitch

Technical Consultant

mitch@itzen.com.au

Phone: 6349 1151 

Mitch.png

Daniel

Technical Consultant

daniel@itzen.com.au

Phone: 6349 1151 

Daniel.png

Travis

Software Developer

travis@itzen.com.au

Phone: 6349 1151 

Travis.png

Jai

Software Developer

jai@itzen.com.au

Phone: 6349 1151 

Jai2.png

Frederick

Technical Consultant

frederick@itzen.com.au

Phone: 6349 1151 

Freddy.png